Board of Trustees Information

Board Meetings take place each month, on the 3rd Thursday, at 7:00 PMĀ at

the Ayersville Water & Sewer office.

The public is encouraged to attend.

Agendas & Minutes

202420232022 & Earlier

Board Members

Greg Schafer – President

Jason Schafer – Vice President

Kenton Miller – Secretary

Suzi Monteith – Treasurer

Rachael Beardsley

Lee Rausch

Janet Beardsley

Ayersville Water & Sewer is directed by a seven-member Board of Trustees, which are appointed by the Highland Township Board of Trustees, for a term of four years. The Board President is elected yearly by the other Board Members.