PRESIDENT Greg Schafer

VICE PRESIDENT Joanne Tuttobene

TREASURER Robert Cooper

SECRETARY Ronda Phillips AYERSVILLE WATER AND SEWER DISTRICT 13961 FRUIT RIDGE ROAD DEFIANCE, OH 43512 PHONE 419-395-1733 FAX 419-395-2533

BOARD MEMBERS John Miller John Ehlinger Frank D'Ambrosia

DISTRICT MANAGER Caleb Antoine

AGENDA FOR THE BOARD MEETING OF JANUARY 21, 2016 MEETING STARTS AT 7:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to order.
- 2. Roll call.
- 3. Public comment.
- 4. Reading and approval of prior meeting(s) minutes.
- 5. Correspondence.
- Reports about finances and from officers, committees and the district manager.
 A. President
 - B. Secretary-Treasurer
 - C. District Manager
- Unfinished business, per Agenda.
 A. Election of Committees
- New business, per Agenda or Motion.
 A. 2016 Final Operating, Capital Improvements, Contingency and Cash Reserves Budget
- 9. Enter executive session, if necessary, and specify topic(s).
- 10. Return from executive session and reopen public meeting.
- 11. Additional business, if applicable.
- 12. Adjournment.

/s/ Ronda Phillips, Secretary

MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES SHALL BE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. THE PUBLIC IS WELCOME. A REGULARLY SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING IS ON THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 7:00 P.M AT THE DISTRICT OFFICE. A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND A COMMITTEE MEETING SHALL BE PROPERLY NOTICED.